Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please note: new Staff may or may not have active email.

 

Administration / Office Staff
Staff Position Email Address Class Website
Amanda Riedl Principal amanda.riedl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Conroy Assistant Principal michelle.conroy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Todd Watson Assistant Principal todd.watson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Megan Day Guidance Counselor megan.day@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Website
Joan White Guidance Counselor joan.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Website
Kathleen Richards Secretary / Bookkeeper kathleen.richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barb Grumbach School Secretary barbara.grumbach@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robert Davis Maintenance Manager robert.davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Tompkins Receptionist kathleen.tompkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charles Thomas IT Support Tech charles.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
TBD Literacy Coach Literacy Website
Diana Mink Computer Operator minkd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sandra Pearson Clerk pearsos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sandra Leadbetter RTI-Guidance Clerk sandra.leadbetter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tina Larson Front Office Clerk / Volunteer Coordinator tina.larson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Sarah Breslin Kindergarten Teacher sarah.breslin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Synetiha Brown Kindergarten Teacher synethia.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Brown Kindergarten Teacher tracy.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shannon Chicerelli Kindergarten Teacher shannon.chirerelli@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Clark Kindergarten Teacher heather.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sue Green Kindergarten Teacher susan.green@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Heather Keiser Kindergarten Teacher heather.keiser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Peppinghaus Kindergarten Teacher peppinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Wendy Sprinkle Kindergarten Teacher sprinkw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Yeabsley Kindergarten Teacher yeabslj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Clark Kindergarton Associate Teacher sharon.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Johnson Kindergarten Associate Teacher danielle.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
First Grade Teachers
Kathy Ables 1st Grade Teacher ablesk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Carling Achberger 1st Grade Teacher carlin.achberger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Kristie Brocksmith 1st Grade Teacher brocksk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Andrea Hutchinson 1st Grade Teacher andrea.hutchinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Magen Imamovic 1st Grade Teacher magen.imamovic@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Kendall 1st Grade Teacher jessica.kendall@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Alexandra Krupski 1st Grade Teacher alexandra.krupski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Susan Schneider 1st Grade Teacher susan.schneider@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Courtney Warner 1st Grade Teacher courtney.warner@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Ferrara 1st Grade Teacher Associate Teacher jessica.ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Brittney Maurer 1st Grade Teacher Associate Teacher brittney.maurer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Second Grade Teachers
 Lauren Beardsley 2nd Grade Teacher lauren.beardsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Brumleve 2nd Grade Teacher brumlej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stephanie Hecht 2nd Grade Teacher stephanine.hecht@stjohns.12.fl.us
Kaitlyn Leonard 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlyn.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lyndi McFate 2nd Grade Teacher lyndi.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Orletski 2nd Grade Teacher nicole.orletski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Rodriquez 2nd Grade Teacher Jessica.Rodriquez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dorothy Rogers 2nd Grade Teacher dorthy.rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Debby Russell 2nd Grade Teacher debby.russell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Debbie Schroeder 2nd Grade Teacher debbie.schroeder@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Allison White 2nd Grade Teacher allison.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Weitz 2nd Grade Associate Teacher jennifer.weitz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Third Grade Teachers
Jennifer Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Ashley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Dana Benton 3rd Grade Teacher bentond@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Bianca Galella 3rd Grade Teacher bianca.galella@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jeff Gamel 3rd Grade Teacher jeff.gamel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Stephanie Godaire 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.godaire@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Noreen Marsh 3rd Grade Teacher noreen.marsh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Laurie Misch 3rd Grade Teacher laurie.misch@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Chelsea Pask 3rd Grade Teacher chelsea.pask@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jennifer Tiller 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.tiller@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Fourth Grade Teachers
Susan Jackson 4th Grade Teacher jacksos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Jerome 4th Grade Teacher jeromej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Carolyn Ramsay 4th Grade Teacher ramsayc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Vivian Schultz 4th Grade Teacher schultv@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Shearer 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.Shearer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Denise Shely 4th Grade Teacher Denise.Shely@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jamara Washington 4th Grade Teacher washinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lauren Nourse 4th Grade Associate Teacher lauren.Nourse@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Kristin Anold 5th Grade Teacher kristin.Arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Class Website

STEM WEBSITE

Christy Brackett 5th Grade Teacher christy.brackett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee Dewitt 5th Grade Teacher dewittl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stephanie Eyermann 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.eyermann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Jahr 5th Grade Teacher heather.jahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debra Keepermann 5th Grade Teacher debra.keepermann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kristina Knox 5th Grade Teacher kristina.knox@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Riner 5th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Shaefer 5th Grade Associate Teacher jessica.shaefer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Teachers
Jennifer Burton Speech/Language Pathologist burtonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Tina Crawford VE tina.crawford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maria DiMare Speech/Language Pathologish maria.dimare@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alisa George VE  alisa.george@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Catherine Gurick Pre Kindergarten catherine.gurick@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Pam Henahgan VE pamela.henaghan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Jane Todd Pre Kindergarten todds@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Beth Upchurch Gifted Consultative Teacher beth.upchurch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Kathryn Wheaton  VE  kathryn.wheaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Resource Staff
Abby Bergmann Media Specialist bergmaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jim Drinkuth Computer Instruction jim.drinkuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Bob Larkin Physical Education Teacher larkinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Donna Locke Art Teacher locked@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Paige Neal Music Teacher nealp@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Yvette Sexsion Spanish yvette.sexsion@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whitworth, Peggy Science peggy.whitworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paraprofessional Staff
Kristen Cook Paraprofessional Media kristen.cook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynn Fox Paraprofessional foxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samantha Gardner Paraprofessional  samantha.gardner@stjohns.12.fl.us
Andrea Jackson Tutor andrea.jackson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Robinson Paraprofessional mary.e.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ann Marie Sindt Paraprofessional annmaire.sindt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 TBA
Cafeteria Staff
Caroline Russ Cafeteria Manager russc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Parks Cafeteria Staff
Sylvia Wilcox Cafeteria Staff
Amber Osborne Cafeteria Staff
Tannika Anderson Cafeteria Staff
Custodians
Donald Booth Custodial Staff
Robert Boone Custodial Staff
Tomas Cabada Custodial Staff
Rusty Mink Custodial Staff
Maria Ortega Custodial Staff
Mario Reese Custodial Staff
Karen Pitre Custodial Staff
Extended Day Care Program Staff
Arthur Thomas Extended Day Coordinator  arthur.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lydia Berrios Extended Day Staff
Lorrie Jones Extended Day Staff
Sandra McKeller Extended Day Staff mckells@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Mink Extended Day Staff rachel.mink@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia Schill Extended Day Staff
Nichole Bridger Extended Day Staff
Extended Day Staff
Pam Kramer Extended Day Staff  

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.