Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please note: New Staff may or may not have active email.

Paola.Blankenship@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Administration / Office Staff
Staff Position Email Address  Team Website Class Website
Amanda Riedl Principal amanda.riedl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Conroy Assistant Principal michelle.conroy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Todd Watson Assistant Principal todd.watson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan White Guidance Counselor joan.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Website
Heidy Weaver Gifted Itinerant Teacher heidy.weaver@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Kathleen Richards Secretary / Bookkeeper kathleen.richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kivi Hermans School Secretary kivi.hermans@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robert Davis Maintenance Manager robert.davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Tompkins Receptionist kathleen.tompkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charles Thomas IT Support Tech charles.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colleen Hemingway Literacy Coach colleen.hemingway@stjohns.k12.fl.us Literacy Website
Diana Mink Computer Operator minkd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dana Persson Nurse dana.persson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Clinic Website
Sandra Pearson Clerk pearsos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nerissa Hartford RTI-Guidance Clerk nerissa.hartford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tina Larson Front Office Clerk / Volunteer Coordinator tina.larson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Sarah Breslin Kindergarten Teacher sarah.breslin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Synetiha Brown Kindergarten Teacher synethia.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Brown Kindergarten Teacher tracy.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shannon Chicerelli Kindergarten Teacher shannon.chirerelli@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Clark Kindergarten Teacher heather.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sue Green Kindergarten Teacher susan.green@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Danielle Johnson Kindergarten Teacher danielle.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wendy Sprinkle Kindergarten Teacher sprinkw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Yeabsley Kindergarten Teacher yeabslj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
First Grade Teachers
Kathy Ables 1st Grade Teacher ablesk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Carling Achberger 1st Grade Teacher carling.achberger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Kristie Brocksmith 1st Grade Teacher brocksk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Ferrara 1st Grade Teacher jessica.ferrara@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Andrea Hutchinson 1st Grade Teacher andrea.hutchinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Magen Imamovic 1st Grade Teacher magen.imamovic@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Heather Keiser 1st Grade Teacher heather.keiser@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Kendall 1st Grade Teacher jessica.kendall@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Alexandra Krupski 1st Grade Teacher alexandra.krupski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Susan Schneider 1st Grade Teacher susan.schneider@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Courtney Warner 1st Grade Teacher courtney.warner@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Second Grade Teachers
Lauren Beardsley 2nd Grade Teacher lauren.beardsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Stephanie Hecht 2nd Grade Teacher stephanie.hecht@stjohns.12.fl.us Team Website
Kristina Knox 2nd Grade Teacher kristina.knox@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Kaitlyn Leonard 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlyn.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Lyndi McFate 2nd Grade Teacher lyndi.mcfate@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Nicole Orletski 2nd Grade Teacher nicole.orletski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Dorothy Rogers 2nd Grade Teacher dorothy.rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Debby Russell 2nd Grade Teacher debby.russell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Allison White 2nd Grade Teacher allison.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Third Grade Teachers
Jennifer Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Ashley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Cheyenne Bell Third Grade Teacher cheyenne.bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dana Benton 3rd Grade Teacher bentond@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Brumleve 3rd Grade Teacher jessica.burmleve@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Bianca Galella 3rd Grade Teacher bianca.galella@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jeff Gamel 3rd Grade Teacher jeff.gamel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Stephanie Godaire 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.godaire@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Michelle Hernandez 3rd Grade Teacher michelle.hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Noreen Marsh 3rd Grade Teacher noreen.marsh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Laurie Misch 3rd Grade Teacher laurie.misch@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Debbie Schroeder 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.schroeder@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website Class Website
Christina Wojnar 3rd Grade Teacher christina.wojnar@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Fourth Grade Teachers
Jessica Jerome 4th Grade Teacher jeromej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Lauren Nourse 4th Grade Teacher lauren.Nourse@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Ramsay 4th Grade Teacher ramsayc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Schaefer 3rd Grade Associate Teacher jessica.schaefer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vivian Schultz 4th Grade Teacher schultv@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Shearer 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.Shearer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Denise Shely 4th Grade Teacher Denise.Shely@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jamara Washington 4th Grade Teacher washinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Kristin Arnold 5th Grade Teacher kristin.Arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us STEM Website Class Website
Christy Brackett 5th Grade Teacher Christine.Brackett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee Dewitt 5th Grade Teacher dewittl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stephanie Eyermann 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.eyermann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Jahr 5th Grade Teacher heather.jahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debra Keeperman 5th Grade Teacher debra.keepermann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Riner 5th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Teachers
Jennifer Burton Speech/Language Pathologist burtonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Tina Crawford VE tina.crawford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maria DiMare Speech/Language Pathologist maria.dimare@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Catherine Gurick Pre Kindergarten catherine.gurick@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Pam Henahgan VE pamela.henaghan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alisa Menefee VE alisa.menefee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Jane Todd Pre Kindergarten todds@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Shelly Warner Speech/Language Pathologist shelly.warner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Wheaton VE kathryn.wheaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Resource Staff
Abby Bergmann Media Specialist bergmaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Paola Blankenship Spanish Paola.Blankenship@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jim Drinkuth Computer Instruction jim.drinkuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Bob Larkin Physical Education Teacher larkinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Donna Locke Art Teacher locked@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Paige Neal Music Teacher nealp@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Whitworth, Peggy Science peggy.whitworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paraprofessional Staff
Kristen Cook Paraprofessional Media kristen.cook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Dezel Paraprofessional mary.dezel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samantha Gardner Paraprofessional samantha.gardner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrea Jackson Tutor andrea.jackson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pam Kramer Paraprofessional pam.kramer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paige Madancy Paraprofessional paige.madancy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Robinson Paraprofessional mary.e.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cafeteria Staff
Caroline Russ Cafeteria Manager caroline.russ@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tanika Anderson Cafeteria Staff
Amber Osborne Cafeteria Staff
Mary Parks Cafeteria Staff
Syliva Wilcox Cafeteria Staff
Custodians
Donald Booth Custodial Staff
Robert Boone Custodial Staff
Tomas Cabada Custodial Staff
Rusty Mink Custodial Staff
Maria Ortega Custodial Staff
Mario Reese Custodial Staff
Karen Pitre Custodial Staff
Extended Day Care Program Staff
Arthur Thomas Extended Day Coordinator arthur.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lydia Berrios Extended Day Staff
Tiffany Berryhill Extended Day Staff
Ericka Blount Extended Day Staff
Nichole Bridger Extended Day Staff
Misty Frank-Seguritan Extended Day Staff
Renna Frank Extended Day Staff
Roxann Hawkins Extended Day Staff
Lorrie Jones Extended Day Staff
Patricia Lake Extended Day Staff
Sandra McKeller Extended Day Staff
Rachel Mink Extended Day Staff

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.