Staff Directory

Staff Directory

- Administration / Office Staff
  Staff Position Email Address Class Website
Amanda Riedl Principal amanda.riedl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Andrea Eberhard Assistant Principal eberhaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Shelley Serafin Guidance Counselor serafis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Website
Kathleen Richards Secretary / Bookkeeper richark@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Robert Davis Maintenance Manager davisr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Pam Harris Receptionist harrisp@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Ashlay Gash IT Support Tech ashlay.gash@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sheree McArthur Literacy Coach mcarths@stjohns.k12.fl.us Literacy Website
Diana Mink Computer Operator minkd@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sandra Pearson Clerk pearsos@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kerri Burke RTI-Guidance Clerk Kerri.Burke@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
- Kindergarten Teachers
Penelope Boyette Kindergarten Teacher Penelope.Boyette@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Synethia Brown Kindergarten Teacher browns3@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Brooke Conners Kindergarten Teacher brooke.conners@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Ruth Emmans Kindergarten Teacher emmansr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Sue Green Kindergarten Teacher susan.green@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Tara Jeroloman Kindergarten Teacher Tara.Jeroloman@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christina Peppinghaus Kindergarten Teacher peppinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Wendy Sprinkle Kindergarten Teacher sprinkw@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Yeabsley Kindergarten Teacher yeabslj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ellen Dail Kindergarten Associate Teacher daile@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- First Grade Teachers
Kathy Ables 1st Grade Teacher ablesk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Kristie Brocksmith 1st Grade Teacher brocksk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Heather Clark 1st Grade Teacher clarkh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Michelle Dillon 1st Grade Teacher dillonm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Kendall 1st Grade Teacher Jessica.Kendall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Kovacs 1st Grade Teacher Tiffany.Kovacs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Tracy Peska 1st Grade Teacher peskat@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Susan Schneider 1st Grade Teacher schneis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
- Second Grade Teachers
L’Tanya Atkins 2nd Grade Teacher atkinsl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jessica Brumleve 2nd Grade Teacher brumlej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jennifer Jones 2nd Grade Teacher jonesj3@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Kathleen Mayall 2nd Grade Teacher mayallk@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Debby Russell 2nd Grade Teacher russeld@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Rosalind Sandcroft 2nd Grade Teacher sandcrr@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Deborah Schroeder 2nd Grade Teacher schroed@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Casey Sparrell 2nd Grade Teacher Casey.Sparrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
- Third Grade Teachers
Jennifer Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Ashley@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Susan Babish 3rd Grade Teacher babishs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Dana Benton 3rd Grade Teacher bentond@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Gina Cirillo 3rd Grade Teacher cirillg@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Tina Crawford 3rd Grade Teacher- Tina. Crawford@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Karin Thomas 3rd Grade Teacher thomask@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jennifer Tiller 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.tiller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Watson 3rd Grade Teacher Chelsea.Watson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Jahr Associate Teacher heather.jahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
- Fourth Grade Teachers
Susan Jackson 4th Grade Teacher jacksos@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jessica Jerome 4th Grade Teacher jeromej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Nicole Orletski 4th Grade Teacher Nicole.Orletski@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Carolyn Ramsay 4th Grade Teacher ramsayc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Vivian Schultz 4th Grade Teacher schultv@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Shearer 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.Shearer@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Denise Shely 4th Grade Teacher Denise.Shely@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jamara Washington 4th Grade Teacher washinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Fifth Grade Teachers
Lee Dewitt 5th Grade Teacher dewittl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Leslie Frith 5th Grade Teacher Leslie.Frith@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jeff Gamel 5th Grade Teacher gamelj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Kristin Orr 5th Grade Teacher kristin.orr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Class Website

STEM WEBSITE

Tiffany Riner 5th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Dorothy Rogers 5th Grade Teacher rogersd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
- Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Teachers
Jennifer Burton Speech/Language Pathologist burtonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Alisa George VE menefea@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Catherine Gurick Pre Kindergarten gurickc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Josephine Saldana VE saldanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Lynsey Thomas VE Lynsey Thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Sarah Jane Todd Pre Kindergarten todds@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Lauren Hicks Psychologist lauren.hicks@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
- Resource Staff
Abby Bergmann Media Specialist bergmaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Glenn Woodard Computer Teacher Glenn.Woodard@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Donna Locke Art Teacher locked@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Bob Larkin Physical Education Teacher larkinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Paige Neal Music Teacher nealp@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
- Paraprofessional Staff
Lynn Fox Paraprofessional foxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Samantha Gardner Paraprofessional    
Andrea Jackson Tutor andrea.jackson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lydia Law Paraprofessional lawl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Teresa Zamus Media Clerk teresa.zamus@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
- Cafeteria Staff
Caroline Russ Cafeteria Manager russc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Margert Blocker Cafeteria Staff    
Mary Parks Cafeteria Staff    
Sylvia Wilcox Cafeteria Staff    
- Custodians
Donald Booth Custodial Staff    
Robert Boone Custodial Staff    
Tomas Cabada Custodial Staff    
Rusty Mink Custodial Staff    
Maria Ortega Custodial Staff    
Mario Reese Custodial Staff    
- Extended Day Care Program Staff
Maria Colangelo Extended Day Coordinator colangm@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Denzio, Kathy Extended Day Staff    
Jones, Lorrie Extended Day Staff    
Sandra McKeller Extended Day Staff mckells@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Rachel Mink Extended Day Staff rachel.mink@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Arthur Thomas Extended Day Staff arthur.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sarah Rodgers Extended Day Staff sarah.rodgers@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

-

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.