Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please note: new Staff may or may not have active email.

 

- Administration / Office Staff
Staff Position Email Address Class Website
Amanda Riedl Principal amanda.riedl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Robinson Assistant Principal michelle.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Todd Watson Curriculum Coordinator todd.watson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shelley Serafin Guidance Counselor serafis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Website
Kathleen Richards Secretary / Bookkeeper richark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robert Davis Maintenance Manager davisr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pam Harris Receptionist harrisp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charles Thomas IT Support Tech charles.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheree McArthur Literacy Coach mcarths@stjohns.k12.fl.us Literacy Website
Diana Mink Computer Operator minkd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sandra Pearson Clerk pearsos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sandra Leadbetter RTI-Guidance Clerk sandra.leadbetter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tina Larson Front Office Clerk / Volunteer Coordinator tina.larson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Kindergarten Teachers
Synethia Brown Kindergarten Teacher synethia.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Brown Kindergarten Teacher tracy.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Shannon Chicerelli Kindergarten Teacher shannon.chicerelli@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Mayesky Duran Kindergarten Teacher mayesky.duran@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Keiser Kindergarten Teacher heather.keiser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sue Green Kindergarten Teacher susan.green@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christina Peppinghaus Kindergarten Teacher peppinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Wendy Sprinkle Kindergarten Teacher sprinkw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Yeabsley Kindergarten Teacher yeabslj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- First Grade Teachers
Kathy Ables 1st Grade Teacher ablesk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Carling Achberger 1st Grade Teacher carlin.achberger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Kristie Brocksmith 1st Grade Teacher brocksk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Heather Clark 1st Grade Teacher clarkh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Michelle Dillon 1st Grade Teacher dillonm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Andrea Hutchinson 1st Grade Teacher andrea.hutchinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Jessica Kendall 1st Grade Teacher jessica.kendall@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Nicole Orletski 1st Grade Teacher nicole.orletski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Amanda Persampiere 1st Grade Teacher amanda.persampiere@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
Susan Schneider 1st Grade Teacher schneis@stjohns.k12.fl.us Team Website
- Second Grade Teachers
 Lauren Beardsley 2nd Grade Teacher lauren.beardsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Brumleve 2nd Grade Teacher brumlej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jennifer Jones 2nd Grade Teacher jonesj3@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Dorothy Rogers 2nd Grade Teacher dorothy.rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Debby Russell 2nd Grade Teacher russeld@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Deborah Schroeder 2nd Grade Teacher schroed@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Casey Sparrell 2nd Grade Teacher Casey.Sparrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Courtney Warner 2nd Grade Teacher courtney.warner@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Lyndi McFate 2nd Grade Associate Teacher Lyndi McFate@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
- Third Grade Teachers
Jennifer Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Ashley@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
 L’Tanya Atkins 3rd Grade Teacher ltanya.atkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dana Benton 3rd Grade Teacher bentond@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jeff Gamel 3rd Grade Teacher jeff.gamel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
 Noreen Marsh 3rd Grade Teacher- noreen.marsh@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Chelsea Pask 3rd Grade Teacher chelsea.pask@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karin Thomas 3rd Grade Teacher thomask@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jennifer Tiller 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.tiller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Clark 3rd Grade Teacher Associate Teacher sharon.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
<
- Fourth Grade Teachers
Susan Jackson 4th Grade Teacher jacksos@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jessica Jerome 4th Grade Teacher jeromej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Carolyn Ramsay 4th Grade Teacher ramsayc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Vivian Schultz 4th Grade Teacher schultv@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Shearer 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.Shearer@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Denise Shely 4th Grade Teacher Denise.Shely@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Jamara Washington 4th Grade Teacher washinj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Godaire Assoc. Grade Teacher stephanie.godaire@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Fifth Grade Teachers
Susan Babish 5th Grade Teacher susan.babish@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Christy Brackett 5th Grade Teacher christy.brackett@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Lee Dewitt 5th Grade Teacher dewittl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stephanie Eyermann 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.eyermann@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Heather Jahr 5th Grade Teacher heather.jahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Kristina Knox 5th Grade Teacher kristina.knox@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Kristin Orr 5th Grade Teacher kristin.orr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Class Website

STEM WEBSITE

Tiffany Riner 5th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Debbie Keeperman 5th Grade AssocaiteTeacher @stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Teachers
Jennifer Burton Speech/Language Pathologist burtonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Alisa George VE menefea@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Catherine Gurick Pre Kindergarten gurickc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Josephine Saldana VE saldanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Tina Crawford VE tina.crawford@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Leslie Frith VE Leslie.Frith@stjohns.k12.fl.us <
Sarah Jane Todd Pre Kindergarten todds@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
TBA Psychologist
- Resource Staff
Abby Bergmann Media Specialist bergmaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jim Drinkuth Computer Instruction jim.drinkuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Bob Larkin Physical Education Teacher larkinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Donna Locke Art Teacher locked@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Paige Neal Music Teacher nealp@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Whitworth, Peggy Science peggy.whitworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Paraprofessional Staff
Lynn Fox Paraprofessional foxl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samantha Gardner Paraprofessional
Andrea Jackson Tutor andrea.jackson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lydia Law Paraprofessional lawl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Robinson Paraprofessional mary.e.robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ann Marie Sindt Paraprofessional ann.marie@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Sawl Media Paraprofessional jessica.sawl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
- Cafeteria Staff
Caroline Russ Cafeteria Manager russc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Parks Cafeteria Staff
Sylvia Wilcox Cafeteria Staff
- Custodians
Donald Booth Custodial Staff
Robert Boone Custodial Staff
Tomas Cabada Custodial Staff
Rusty Mink Custodial Staff
Maria Ortega Custodial Staff
Mario Reese Custodial Staff
- Extended Day Care Program Staff
Arthur Thomas Extended Day Coordinator  arthur.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Lydia Berrios Extended Day Staff
Jones, Lorrie Extended Day Staff
Sandra McKeller Extended Day Staff mckells@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Mink Extended Day Staff rachel.mink@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia Schill Extended Day Staff
Arthur Thomas Extended Day Staff arthur.thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Rodgers Extended Day Staff sarah.rodgers@stjohns.k12.fl.us

-

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.